• OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart –
    Your Specialist for Custom ECM Solutions

    You can rely on the experience and expertise from southwest Germany.

Shaping the Digital Future

It’s become clear to everyone that digitalization is fundamentally changing the way we do business. However, all sectors and fields of business can only take advantage of potential opportunities in terms of document management if individual challenges are resolved in an individual, innovative way.

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart was set up in 2009. Our head offices are based in Ludwigsburg, ten minutes away from downtown Stuttgart. From here, we support SMEs as well as major industrial customers. We are your specialist team in the German regions of Baden-Württemberg (north), Saarland, the Rhineland-Palatinate, and Hesse (south).

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart is part of the OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Group, a leading provider of software solutions for enterprise content management (ECM) on the German-speaking market. Our team combines nearly 30 years of experience in the OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Group with regional proximity and a local network.

You benefit from direct contact and top-level expertise. There are 19 employees on our team. Our passion for software, our specialist expertise, and our human touch make it possible for us to master new challenges each day and contribute to the success of our region as well as our Group as a whole.


Our top solutions

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS offers solutions for a wide range of scenarios.
Our ECM software can be adapted to your needs.

Our customers have trusted us for years

Industrial companies and service providers have chosen OPTIMAL SYSTEMS software over 70 times.

This success motivates us even further.

Gebr. Pfeiffer SE

Customer since 2012

EMA Indutec GmbH

Customer since 2011

Allgaier Werke GmbH

Customer since 2015

Engeser

Customer since 2014

ETTLIN

Customer since 2014

Joma-Polytec GmbH

Customer since 2013

  • enaio® allows our employees to find, manage, and archive information more quickly and securely – whenever, wherever, and in whatever format it’s required.

    Bernd Jäckle
    Head of IT
    Engeser
  • Our employees can always see which documents have already been sent, which ones are still in circulation, which ones were shared at which time, and much more. That makes work significantly easier.

    Wolfgang Fuhr
    Head of IT & Organisation
    GEBR. PFEIFFER SE

Your Point of Contact

in Ludwigsburg

Your questions about digitalization

I would like to receive information about:

Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree.*

Fields marked * are compulsory. Information about the privacy policy >

The Latest News from Ludwigsburg

We’ll keep you on the edge of your seat: Meet with us and learn about key future topics.

Working together

We’re searching for innovators, planners, and visionaries; in other words, movers and shakers interested in an exciting work environment and supporting our customers along their path to digitalization.

  • Taking on every challenge, creating a solution, and celebrating successes together: That’s how work should be!

    Ludwig,
    Content Manager
  • OPTIMAL SYSTEMS has a truly flat hierarchy.

    Markus,
    ECM Consultant
  • When I can do something better, the whole company and every single employee stand to benefit.

    Joanna,
    Technical Trainer

Support for professional users

Maintenance and support on the shortest route: via virtual on-site visits, e-mail and phone.

+49 (7141)95632-789
osvst-support@optimal-systems.de
Pflugfelder Straße 22, 71636 Ludwigsburg

RIESEN-Partner

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Stuttgart is a No. 1 partner of MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg.  We have been going through thick and thin with the top-rated club of the 1st Bundesliga since the 2015/2016 season.

“Competitive sports and high-performance software have a lot in common. Both are nice to look at and they can really inspire you if you take a closer look at them. That’s why MHP RIESEN and OPTIMAL SYSTEMS are ideal for each other.”

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS is present in advertising at the home games of the MHP RIESEN on the advertising surfaces at both 24-second watches, as well as on the seat cubes for the substitutions in the course of the game. The strong presence is supplemented by further activation measures.

Management

Rudibert Glowka has held leading positions in the field of DMS/ECM for over 27 years. In 2009, he is a partner and co-founder of OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Stuttgart, contributing his many years of experience. He has served as Managing Director of the company since November 2009.

“Specialist expertise, a human touch, and the required proximity to our customers define our everyday work.”

• OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart –
    Ihr Spezialist für individuelle ECM-Lösungen

    Vertrauen Sie der Erfahrung und dem Know-how aus dem Südwesten.

Zukunft. Digital. Gestalten.

Die Digitalisierung revolutioniert unsere Wirtschaft. Aber die Chancen kann nur ausnutzen, wer individuelle Herausforderungen auch individuell und innovativ löst.

Seit 2009 gibt es OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart. Wir haben unseren Firmensitz in Ludwigsburg – 10 Minuten von der Stuttgarter Innenstadt entfernt. Von hier aus betreuen wir mittelständische und große Industriekunden. Wir sind Ihre Experten in den Regionen Baden-Württemberg (Nord), Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz und Hessen (Süd).

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Stuttgart gehört zur OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Gruppe, einem führenden Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für Enterprise Content Management (ECM) im deutschsprachigen Raum. Unser Team verbindet fast 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmensgruppe mit regionaler Nähe.

Ihr Vorteil: direkter Kontakt und exzellentes Know-how. Unsere Leidenschaft für Software und unsere Fachkompetenz ermöglichen es uns, neue Herausforderungen zu meistern und zum Erfolg unserer Region beizutragen.


Unsere Top-Lösungen

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS bietet Lösungen für viele verschiedene Szenarien an.
Unsere ECM-Software lässt sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Jahrelanges Vertrauen – unsere Kunden

Über 70 Mal entschieden sich Industrie- und Dienstleitungsunternehmen für Software von OPTIMAL SYSTEMS.
Dieser Erfolg ist unsere Motivation.

Gebr. Pfeiffer SE

Kunde seit 2012

EMA Indutec GmbH

Kunde seit 2011

Allgaier Werke GmbH

Kunde seit 2015

Engeser

Kunde seit 2014

ETTLIN

Kunde seit 2014

Joma-Polytec GmbH

Kunde seit 2013

  • Durch enaio® erhalten unsere Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, Informationen schneller und sicherer zu finden, zu verwalten und zu archivieren – wann, wo und in welchem Format sie auch immer gebraucht werden. Darüber hinaus sind kleine Anpassungen ohne erneute Installationen flexibel möglich.

    Bernd Jäckle
    Leiter IT
    Engeser
  • Unsere Mitarbeiter können jederzeit nachvollziehen, welches Dokument bereits versendet wurde, welches noch im Umlauf ist etc. Das erleichtert die Arbeit erheblich. Viele der Mitarbeiter schätzen bereits nach kürzester Zeit die neue Transparenz und die beschleunigten Arbeitsprozesse.

    Wolfgang Fuhr
    Leiter IT & Organisation
    GEBR. PFEIFFER SE

Ihr Ansprechpartner
in Ludwigsburg

Ihre Fragen zur Digitalisierung

Ich möchte priorisiert Informationen zu:

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und bin damit einverstanden.*

Alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Weitere Informationen über die Datenschutzbestimmungen>

Aktuelles aus Ludwigsburg

Bleiben Sie neugierig: Treffen Sie uns vor Ort und erfahren Sie, was morgen wichtig ist.

Gemeinsam machen.

Wir suchen Tüftler, Planer, Visionäre – kurz: Macher, die Lust auf einen anspruchsvollen Job haben und unsere Kunden auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung begleiten wollen.

  • Jede Herausforderung annehmen, eine Lösung schaffen und Erfolge gemeinsam feiern: Das ist Arbeit wie sie sein soll.

    Ludwig,
    Content Manager
  • OPTIMAL SYSTEMS: Eine flache Hierarchie, die auch wirklich gelebt wird.

    Markus,
    ECM Consultant
  • Wenn ich etwas besser kann, profitiert das ganze Unternehmen und jeder Mitarbeiter.

    Joanna,
    Technische Trainerin

Support für Anwender

Wartung und Produktunterstützung auf dem kürzesten Weg: virtuell bei Ihnen vor Ort, per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

+49 (7141)95632-789
osvst-support@optimal-systems.de
Pflugfelder Straße 22, 71636 Ludwigsburg

RIESEN-Partner

Die OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Stuttgart ist Top-Partner der MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg. Seit der Spielzeit 2015/2016 gehen wir gemeinsam mit dem Top-Verein der 1. Bundesliga durch dick und dünn.

„Leistungssport und Hochleistungssoftware haben viele Gemeinsamkeiten. Beide sind schön anzuschauen und sie können einen richtig begeistern, wenn man sich näher damit beschäftigt. Gerade deshalb passen die MHP RIESEN und OPTIMAL SYSTEMS ideal zueinander.“

Werblich ist OPTIMAL SYSTEMS bei den Heimspielen der MHP RIESEN auf den Werbeflächen an beiden 24-Sekunden-Uhren, sowie auf den Sitzwürfeln für die Auswechselungen im Spielverlauf präsent. Der starke Auftritt wird durch weitere Aktivierungsmaßnahmen ergänzt.

Geschäftsführer

Rudibert Glowka ist seit über 27 Jahren in leitenden Funktionen im Umfeld DMS/ECM tätig. Im Jahre 2009 hat er als Gesellschafter die OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Stuttgart mitgegründet und seine langjährige Erfahrung hier mit eingebracht. Seit November 2009 ist er auch Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft.

„Sachkompetenz, Menschlichkeit und die notwendige Nähe zu unseren Kunden prägen unser tägliches Handeln.“