• Professional Services

    Effective software starts with individual advice –
    and doesn't end as soon as the deployment is over

enaio® from OPTIMAL SYSTEMS is a tailor-made product. This means that our ECM software adapts optimally to the required objectives, as well as the existing structures and processes within your organization. To ensure this, we offer our users and customers a comprehensive range of services.

As an enaio® user, you will receive full support in all phases of solution design, project definition, and execution. Consultants with many years of experience will assist you in all steps of the implementation.

You and your employees will be given targeted training in using the software application, allowing you to optimally put the variety and flexibility of enaio® into practice. Our in-house support team ensures that any problems that occur are solved individually and as quickly as possible.


In this way, you can be sure that your individual ECM solution always brings the benefits you expect – as a solution for a single area as well as a digital information management platform for your entire company or institution.

Consulting

Individually configured ECM solutions are not just a question of software. Before deploying a tailor-made program, we discuss all essential questions together. This gives us comprehensive insight into your needs.

Your ECM project will be developed by our experienced consultants on the basis of intensive exchange. We work thoroughly and make time for you. This enables us to tell you exactly which solutions you need – and which you don’t.

Consulting

Your questions about digitalization

I would like to receive information about:

Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree.*

Fields marked * are compulsory. Information about the privacy policy >

Marcus Drechsel

Head of Consulting Department

+49 30 895708-0
kontakt@optimal-systems.de
Cicerostraße 26, 10709 Berlin

Our software is used everywhere: in industry, public authorities, and hospitals. And all of this in more than 30 countries.

Our consultants with many years of experience are ready to help you with analysis and solution design. Project runtimes and implementation costs can be reduced by using best-practice templates. You company structures can be individually adjusted, and your business processes optimized, at any time. Experienced project managers support you in the organization, planning, and successful execution of your project.

Support

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS offers individually configured ECM solutions. Naturally, this includes individual support via our in-house support center, which caters to ECM users and partners alike. Most problems can be solved quickly via remote maintenance. If required, we can also solve your questions directly on your premises.

As a rule, queries (support calls) are responded to on the same day, or on the next working day at the latest.

Support

Do you have a support question? Write an e-mail to the support team. You will either receive a written answer or one of our employees will call you back. Therefore, please always state your address and extension number.

Our support hotline is available to the administrator of the respective project for software problems and support with system administration. You can reach our hotline Monday through Friday (except public holidays) from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm.

„As your contact person for all questions about support, me and my team are pleased to help you.“

Thomas Kunze, Abteilungsleiter Support

Support center contact:

+49 30 895708-0
kontakt@optimal-systems.de

Software training

Make the most of your ECM software! Learn how by attending our training sessions. OPTIMAL SYSTEMS’ training sessions focus on operating the software, learning practical foundations, and employing individual solutions for your specific tasks. Our training program has a modular structure. It consists of basic, advanced, and special seminars.

We also offer a few special training sessions for our partners. Our customers may be especially interested in the Train-the-Trainer offer, which enables you to use your own trainers to instruct your employees.

  • Seminars in the modern OPTIMAL SYSTEMS training center in Berlin or one of our partner training centers
  • In-house training sessions on your premises
  • Online training sessions via webcast
  • Software training

Software training

Michaela Zocholl

Head of Training Department

+49 30 895708-0
os-training@optimal-systems.de

„Our trainers are highly qualified and experienced. They guide and organize learning with a proven mix of theory, practical exercises, and rest periods.“

Managed services

In an increasingly complex working world, the performance requirements of IT departments are constantly increasing. Economic goals can only be achieved and exceeded if IT infrastructure functions smoothly. Particularly during drastic changes such as expansion or restructuring, IT must grow with the company, and be flexible and proactive. By using enaio®, you have already made the best choice for digitization. However, despite extensive automation, even optimal software requires maintenance and care.

  • Continuous monitoring of the enaio® server instances and the configured subsystems
  • Monitoring of import and export routes, evaluation of monitoring protocols and reaction to them
  • Configuration and monitoring of automated jobs to ensure audit-proof archiving
  • Monitoring and maintenance of the indexes of the database instance used by enaio® (by administrators)

Managed services

Björn Grabe

Director Managed Services

grabe@optimal-systems.de

“We use our experience to support your in-house IT, giving them the freedom to focus on your core tasks. The service packages can be configured according to your enaio® installation.”

SAP® competence

The world speaks SAP. However, there are certain important functional areas that SAP does not cover. SAP therefore offers a certified archive interface with which documents, data, and documents can be outsourced. enaio® extends SAP with ECM functions that support various archiving and document management scenarios. OPTIMAL SYSTEMS has been an SAP partner since 1998 and has its own SAP Solutions Center. The integration of process and document management is the logical step for all who want to exploit their digital potential.

Organize documents and processes better than ever before. With enaio® and SAP®, it’s in your hands.

Your questions about digitalization

I would like to receive information about:

Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree.*

Fields marked * are compulsory. Information about the privacy policy >

Frank Neutzler

Head of Department, SAP® Solutions Center
+49 30 895708-0
neutzler@optimal-systems.de
 Seeburgstraße 100, 04103 Leipzig

• Professional Services

    Gute Software beginnt mit individueller Beratung – und
    endet nicht mit dem Roll-out

enaio® von OPTIMAL SYSTEMS ist ein maßgeschneidertes Produkt. Das heißt, unsere ECM-Software passt sich optimal an die geforderte Zielstellung sowie die vorhandenen Strukturen und Abläufe Ihrer Organisation an. Um dies zu gewährleisten, bieten wir unseren Anwendern und Kunden einen Rund-um-Service an.

Als enaio®-Anwender werden Sie in allen Phasen der Lösungskonzeption, Projektdefinition und -realisierung umfassend betreut. Langjährig erfahrene Berater stehen Ihnen bei allen Schritten der Implementierung zur Seite.

Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter werden gezielt zur Softwareanwendung geschult und in die Lage versetzt, die Vielfalt und Flexibilität von enaio® in der Praxis optimal einsetzen zu können. Unser hauseigener Support stellt sicher, dass auftretende Probleme schnellstmöglich und individuell gelöst werden.

So können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre individuelle ECM-Lösung stets den Nutzen bringt, den Sie sich davon erwarten – als Lösung für einen einzelnen Bereich genauso wie als digitale Informationsmanagementplattform für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen bzw. Ihre Institution.

Consulting

Individuell konfigurierte ECM-Lösungen sind nicht nur eine Frage der Software. Bevor ein maßgeschneidertes Programm zum Einsatz kommt, erörtern wir alle wesentlichen Fragen gemeinsam. So gewinnen wir einen umfassenden Einblick in Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Auf der Grundlage intensiven Austauschs wird Ihr ECM-Projekt von unseren erfahrenen Consultants entwickelt. Wir arbeiten gründlich und nehmen uns Zeit für Sie. So können wir Ihnen genau sagen, welche Lösungen Sie brauchen – und welche nicht.

Consulting

Ihre Fragen zur Digitalisierung

Ich möchte priorisiert Informationen zu:

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und bin damit einverstanden.*

Alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Weitere Informationen über die Datenschutzbestimmungen>

Unsere Software ist überall im Einsatz: In Industrie, Behörden und Kliniken. Und das in über 30 Ländern.

Für die Analyse und Lösungskonzeption stehen unsere Berater mit langjähriger Erfahrungen bereit. Durch den Einsatz von Best-Practice-Templates können dabei Projektlaufzeiten und Implementierungskosten reduziert werden. Individuelle Anpassungen an Ihre Unternehmensstrukturen sowie die Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse sind dabei jederzeit möglich. Erfahrene Projektleiter unterstützen Sie bei der Organisation, Planung und erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Vorhabens.

Support

OPTIMAL SYSTEMS bietet individuell konfigurierte ECM-Lösungen. Dazu gehört selbstverständlich eine individuelle Betreuung über unseren hauseigenen technischen Support. Hier werden ECM-Anwender sowie Partner durch unsere erfahrenen Experten gleichermaßen unterstützt. Die meisten Probleme lassen sich schnell per Fernwartung bearbeiten.

Support

Unser technischer Support steht dem Administrator des jeweiligen Projektes für Softwareprobleme und zur Unterstützung bei der Systemadministration zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie eine Support-Frage? Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an das Supportteam. Sie erhalten entweder eine schriftliche Antwort, oder einer unserer Mitarbeiter ruft Sie zurück. Geben Sie deshalb bitte immer auch Ihre Durchwahl-Rufnummer an.

Telefonisch ist der Support Montag bis Freitag (außer feiertags) in der Zeit von 8:30 bis 17:30 Uhr erreichbar.

„Als Ansprechpartner für Fragen rund um den Support freue ich mich, Sie mit meinem Team zu unterstützen.“

Thomas Kunze, Abteilungsleiter Support

Software Training

Schöpfen Sie den vollen Nutzen Ihrer ECM-Software aus! Unser Training unterstützt Sie dabei. Im Mittelpunkt der Schulungen von OPTIMAL SYSTEMS stehen die Bedienung der Software, die Vermittlung praktischer Grundlagen und individuelle Lösungsansätze für Ihre speziellen Aufgaben. Unser Trainingsprogramm ist modular aufgebaut. Es setzt sich aus Basis-, Aufbau- und Spezial-Seminaren zusammen.

Für unsere Partner bieten wir zudem einige Sondertrainings an. Besonders interessant für unsere Kunden: das Train-the-Trainer-Angebot, das Sie in die Lage versetzt, Ihre Mitarbeiter mit eigenen Ausbildern zu schulen.

  • Seminare im modernen OPTIMAL SYSTEMS Trainingscenter in Berlin oder einem unserer Partner-Trainingscenter
  • In-House-Trainings bei Ihnen vor Ort
  • Online-Trainings via Webcast

Software Training

Michaela Zocholl

Abteilungsleiterin Training

 

 

+49 30 895708-0
os-training@optimal-systems.de

„Unsere Trainerinnen und Trainer sind hochqualifiziert und erfahren. Sie steuern und organisieren das Lernen mit einem bewährten Mix aus Theorie, praktischen Übungen und Ruhephasen.“

Managed Services

In einer komplexer werdenden Arbeitswelt steigen die Anforderungen an die Leistungen der IT-Abteilungen beständig. Nur mit einer reibungslos funktionierenden IT-Infrastruktur können wirtschaftliche Ziele erreicht und übertroffen werden. Insbesondere bei einschneidenden Veränderungen wie einer Expansion oder Umstrukturierung muss die IT mitwachsen, beweglich sein und aktiv handeln. Im Bereich Digitalisierung haben Sie sich durch den Einsatz von enaio® bereits für die beste Lösung entschieden. Doch bei aller Automatisierung benötigt auch eine optimale Software Wartung und Pflege.

  • Laufende Kontrolle der enaio®-Serverinstanzen und der konfigurierten Subsysteme
  • Überwachung von Import- und Exportstrecken, Auswertung von Überwachungsprotokollen und Reaktion darauf
  • Konfiguration und Überwachung automatisierter Jobs zur Sicherstellung der revisionssicheren Archivierung
  • Überwachung und Pflege der Indizes der von enaio® genutzten Datenbankinstanz (durch Administratoren)

Managed Services

Björn Grabe

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Professional Services

 

 

grabe@optimal-systems.de

„Wir unterstützen Ihre In-House-IT mit unserer Erfahrung und schaffen somit Freiraum für Ihre Kernaufgaben. Die Leistungspakete sind so konfigurierbar, wie es Ihre enaio®-Installation vorgibt.“

SAP®-Kompetenz

Die Welt spricht SAP. Wichtige Funktionsbereiche werden jedoch von SAP grundsätzlich nicht abgebildet. SAP  bietet deswegen eine zertifizierte Archivschnittstelle, mit der Dokumente, Daten und Belege ausgelagert werden können. enaio® erweitert SAP um ECM-Funktionen, mit denen verschiedene Archivierungs- und Dokumentenmanagement-Szenarien unterstützt werden. Denn OPTIMAL SYSTEMS ist seit 1998 SAP-Partner und verfügt über ein eigenes SAP Solutions Center. Die Integration von Prozess- und Dokumentenmanagement ist der logische Schritt für alle, die ihr digitales Potential ausschöpfen wollen.

Organisieren Sie Dokumente und Prozesse besser als jemals zuvor. Mit enaio® und SAP® haben Sie es in der Hand.

Ihre Fragen zur Digitalisierung

Ich möchte priorisiert Informationen zu:

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und bin damit einverstanden.*

Alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Weitere Informationen über die Datenschutzbestimmungen>

Frank Neutzler

Head of Department, SAP® Solutions Center
+49 30 895708-0
neutzler@optimal-systems.de
 Seeburgstraße 100, 04103 Leipzig